Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I’ve been developing new designs featuring crochet and mixed materials in the hopes of lowering my prices and something new is ready!  My geo rings feature bright colors, handmade jewels, crochet trim and easy to wear wide ring bands. As a thank you to my followers, I’ve listed them on Storenvy and Etsy at $19 through Friday, September 7th.  After that, price will increase to the normal~$26. I’m also offering a $2 shipping option via regular postal mail.  Custom is available!  Each one is unique, but if you seen a sold version or have another idea for a color combo, I’m happy to make you your very own version. Please message me via Etsy or email me at evenhoward @ gmail.com with the subject ‘custom ring’ and you’ll have your unique version made just for you!

ImageI love making jewelry that my customers can use to create their own unique expressions.  I’m so happy to introduce these rings that can achieve that and still be affordable. Enjoy!

