Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m so happy with the reception for my new ring designs and earlier this week I enjoyed a crafter’s dream day picking up new supplies from the design distribution center FabMo; those two elements combine to offer a give-away to my fans!  At the end of October, I’m giving away three rings to three lucky winners in the U.S.!  There are lots of ways to enter and each of them involve hearing from you so thanks for sharing your creative voice and being part of my circle.

Win one of my new rings! You’ll get to choose the center color and the crochet~

How to enter:  It’s all pretty easy; you have several chances and I’m using Rafflecopter to keep track of all them.  Just follow the steps as you click in the link below. I think it’s easiest to sign in with Facebook, but if you don’t want to then it will ask you to login another way.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Contest starts Monday October 15th and ends October 29th. Available to USA fans only, I hope to increase the scope on the next version, so please comment if you would like that!  Priority shipping is included with your winning item.  You’ll receive your new ring within two weeks of the contest end date and making your custom color choice.

